Entries For Richmond Surpass 35 Drivers

Entry form here: http://northeastministocktour.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Richmond-Entry-Form.pdf

36 Cars are now entered for the Inaugural Commonwealth Classic at Richmond Raceway. The non points race will kick off the NEMST’s 11th season on March 30 2019. Over 40 cars will start the feature racing for the minimum $1000 to win purse. Entries must be sent or called in by 3/23/19.

Richmond Entries

1 Cory Plummer Keene, NH

5 Duane Walker Grifton, NC

5J Jessie Jones IV Newport News, VA

6 James Stroud Baily, NC

7 Barry Wilson Stokesdale, NC

10 Jake Albright Dover, OH

12 Jesse Yopp Moneta, VA

16 Michael Tucker Thomasville, NC

17 Andrew Farnham Baldwin, NY

18NH Jake Rheaume Rochester, NH

19 Zach Audet Norridgewock, ME

19NC Patrick Arch Clayton, NC

22 Adam Thomas Winston-Salem, NC

23 Devin Guy Dublin, NH

24 AJ Sanders Mocksville, NC

31 Tom Silva Gales Ferry, CT

33 Matthew Sonnhalter E. Thetford, VT

33NH Erin Allen, Claremont, NH

37 Benjamin Burnett Boiling Springs, SC

50 Matthew Kimball Bennington, NH

54 Mitch Bombard Willimantic, CT

54NC Justin Owens Walnut Cove, NC

55 Nick Anderson Oxford, MA

63 Nick Maniatis Manchester, NH

66 Jacob Gustafson Webster, NY

68 Kyle Finlayson Bolivar, OH

75 Brian Sprague Brooksville, PA

88 Emerson Cayer Contoocook, NH

90 Desmond Skillings Antrim, NH

95 Cale Skillings Antrim, NH

95P Thomas Parmelee Ferrum, VA

99 Travis Miller Jacksonville, NC

04 Justin Faford Westminster, MA

08 Joseph Pittman Lucama, NC

09 Shane Canipe Hildebran, NC

119 BJ Thrasher Pendleton, SC