40 Entries Received, Largest Field Ever for NEMST

Today the 40th entry for the Mini Stock Portion of the Commonwealth Classic was received. Drivers range from Maine to as far south as South Carolina and as far west as Ohio. Drivers will be racing for a minimum $1000 to win plus bonus awards and a $100 to start purse.

The NEMST has only had one other race in history where 40 drivers attempted to qualify which was at the Waterford Speedbowl in Connecticut in 2014. With just under 1 month left before the registration deadline the NEMST is sure to have its largest field ever for the March 30th Main Event.

To register your car please fill out this form NEMST Registration Form or call 207-577-2681. The cost for the Richmond race is $50

Richmond Entries as of 2/25/2019

1 Cory Plummer Keene, NH

5 Duane Walker Grifton, NC

5J Jessie Jones IV Newport News, VA

6 James Stroud Baily, NC

7 Barry Wilson Stokesdale, NC

10 Jake Albright Dover, OH

12 Jesse Yopp Moneta, VA

16 Michael Tucker Thomasville, NC

17 Andrew Farnham Baldwin, NY

18NH Jake Rheaume Rochester, NH

19 Zach Audet Norridgewock, ME

19NC Patrick Arch Clayton, NC

20 Jason Kimball Pittston, ME

22 Adam Thomas Winston-Salem, NC

23 Devin Guy Dublin, NH

24 AJ Sanders Mocksville, NC

28 Jarrett Milam Keeping, VA

31 Tom Silva Gales Ferry, CT

33 Matthew Sonnhalter E. Thetford, VT

33NH Erin Aiken, Claremont, NH

34 Roger Ducharme Foster, RI

37 Benjamin Burnett Boiling Springs, SC

50 Matthew Kimball Bennington, NH

54 Mitch Bombard Willimantic, CT

54NC Justin Owens Walnut Cove, NC

55 Nick Anderson Oxford, MA

63 Nick Maniatis Manchester, NH

66 Jacob Gustafson Webster, NY

68 Kyle Finlayson Bolivar, OH

75 Brian Sprague Brooksville, PA

81CT Jared Roy Sterling, CT

88 Emerson Cayer Contoocook, NH

90 Desmond Skillings Antrim, NH

95 Cale Skillings Antrim, NH

95P Thomas Parmelee Ferrum, VA

99 Travis Miller Jacksonville, NC

04 Justin Faford Westminster, MA

08 Joseph Pittman Lucama, NC

09 Shane Canipe Hildebran, NC

119 BJ Thrasher Pendleton, SC